Formal Studies at ESSA

Formal studies within the ESSA context refer to all those study options that are fully accredited by the relevant South African authorities (CH, DHET, SAQA, etc.). Currently the formal options are limited to a Bachelor of Theology programme (H/PR319/E004CAN).

The Seminary is considering to add a Bachelor of Theology Honours as well as a Master of Theology programme in coming years but not before 2022.

For more information please follow below links

Bachelor of Theology

Bachelor of Theology Honours

Master of Theology